Contact Us

Get in touch

We think a website can only tell you part of our story – and what we are really interested in is talking to you, hearing your story and understanding how we can help.

Contact us to chat about your business needs:

Anjanette Pavell
anjanette.pavell@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7801 120 845

Lisa Patmore
lisa.patmore@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7766 013 398

Anneliese Aulton
anneliese.aulton@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7766 904 532

Ben Kieft
ben.kieft@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7552 484 694

Jacqui Skovron
jacqui.skovron@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7741 856 601

Joel Surendran
joel.surendran@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 653 829

Kavitha Ganeshan
kavitha.ganeshan@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7876 824 068

Nangeloum Ursell-Djourna
nangeloum.ursell-djourna@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 323 555

Madi Moeiri-Farsi
madi.farsi@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 556

Robin Ugbade-Campbell
robinuc@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 237

Abby Kuman
abby.kuman@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 755 1087366

Emily Wilson
emily.wilson@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7384 542 743

Jacob Woodhouse
jacob.woodhouse@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7584 988226