London evening skyline London evening skyline

Contact

Get in touch to chat about your business needs. Email us at info@co-counsel.co.uk or if you’d like to speak to one of the team, please contact them directly:

Anjanette Pavell
anjanette.pavell@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7801 120 845

Ian Charlton
ian.charlton@co-counsel.co.uk

Lisa Patmore
lisa.patmore@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 653829

Anneliese Aulton
anneliese.aulton@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7766 904 532

Ben Kieft
ben.kieft@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7552 484 694

Jacqui Skovron
jacqui.skovron@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7741 856 601

Stacey Overment
stacey.overment@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7341 059 893

Kavitha Ganeshan
kavitha.ganeshan@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7876 824 068

Anne Ferrario
anne.ferrario@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7525 101 016

Julia Jackson
julia.jackson@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7593 079 645

Nangeloum Ursell-Djourna
nangeloum.ursell-djourna@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 323 555

Melinda Kelly
melinda.kelly@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7387 344 795

Madi Moeiri-Farsi
madi.farsi@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 556

Robin Ugbade-Campbell
robinuc@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 237

Emily Wilson
emily.wilson@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7384 542 743

Hugo Anthony
hugo.anthony@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7776 525 997

Daniel Fernandes
daniel.fernandes@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7584 988 226

Sunaina Rana
sunaina.rana@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7425 915 952

Caroline Savage
caroline.savage@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7741 551 034

Leah Johnstone
leah.johnstone@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7551 087 366