London evening skyline London evening skyline

Contact

Get in touch to chat about your business needs. Email us at info@co-counsel.co.uk or if you’d like to speak to one of the team, please contact them directly:

Anjanette Pavell
anjanette.pavell@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7801 120 845

Ian Charlton
ian.charlton@co-counsel.co.uk

Lisa Patmore
lisa.patmore@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7766 013 398

Anneliese Aulton
anneliese.aulton@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7766 904 532

Ben Kieft
ben.kieft@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7552 484 694

Jacqui Skovron
jacqui.skovron@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7741 856 601

Joel Surendran
joel.surendran@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 653 829

Kavitha Ganeshan
kavitha.ganeshan@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7876 824 068

Nangeloum Ursell-Djourna
nangeloum.ursell-djourna@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7825 323 555

Madi Moeiri-Farsi
madi.farsi@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 556

Robin Ugbade-Campbell
robinuc@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7867 428 237

Emily Wilson
emily.wilson@co-counsel.co.uk
+44 7384 542 743